Ship Emissions Register

General cargo ship · Antigua and Barbuda flag · built 2010

WILSON DIEPPE: CO₂ emissions 2025

IMO 9409625 MMSI 305813000EU ETS

CO₂ reported 2025
3,175 t
Fuel burned
990 t
Time at sea
4,817 h
Emitted at berth
5% of total
Share of year under way
55%
Gross tonnage
2,452

Emissions by year2025–2025

Year CO₂ (t) Fuel (t) Distance (nm) At sea (h) At berth (t) kg CO₂/nm EEOI Percentile
2025 3,175 990 — 4,817 162 76.2 — —

Vessel particulars

IMO number
9409625
MMSI
305813000
Call sign
V2FV5
Ship type
General cargo ship
Gross tonnage
2,452
Length overall
87.8 m
Beam
13.0 m
Year built
2010
Flag state
Antigua and Barbuda per EU MRV 2025
Builder
SLKB Komarno – Slovak Shipyard Komárno
Port of registry
SAINT-JOHN'S MRV 2025
Technical efficiency (design)
EEXI (17.33 gCO₂/t·nm)
Operator
Wilson Ship Management, Wilson
Verifier
RINA HELLAS LTD, Greece
Accreditation
1325
Compliance document issued
2026-03-17
Compliance document expires
2027-06-30

Flag state is derived from the reported port of registry, not reported directly, and reflects the registry at the time of reporting.

Where the 2025 emissions occurred

At berthAt berth: 162 t162Within EEA portsWithin EEA ports: 168 t168Voyages between EEA portsVoyages between EEA ports: 1,910 t1,910Voyages to an EEA portVoyages to an EEA port: 463 t463Voyages from an EEA portVoyages from an EEA port: 634 t634Laden voyagesLaden voyages: 3,175 t3,175

Methane, nitrous oxide and EU ETS2025

Total CO₂ equivalent
3,224 t
Methane (CH₄)
0.05 t
Nitrous oxide (N₂O)
0.18 t
Under EU ETS
2,627 t, 83% of total

Laden voyages2025

CO₂ on laden voyages
3,175 t, 100% of total
Fuel, laden
990 t
CO₂ per nm, laden
96.0 kg

The share carried on laden voyages separates productive sailing from ballast legs. For tankers, bulkers and ro-ro vessels that split is the operational question; a low laden share means the ship spent much of the year moving empty.

Observed movementsAIS · Norwegian waters

First seen
08 Jul 2025
Last seen
01 Jul 2026
Days observed
49
Positions
5,390
Median speed
9.5 kn

Positions come from the Norwegian Coastal Administration's open AIS extract, which covers 01 Jul 2025 to 27 Jul 2026. The register is not updated after 27 Jul 2026, so movements after that date are not included; absence of later positions does not mean the ship stopped sailing.

60.0065.0070.005.0010.0015.0020.00OsloPoriStockholmBergenHarstadHortenKarstoKaskinenFirst observed positionLast observed position200 nm°N°E

400 points sampled hourly from 5,390 recorded positions. The filled circle is the first observed position, the open one the last. Named squares are ports, shown for orientation; they are not recorded calls.

Positions recorded per month

Jul 25: 179 positionsJul 25179Aug 25: 530 positionsAug 25Sep 25: 1,556 positionsSep 25Jan 26: 1,284 positionsJan 26Mar 26: 1,569 positionsMar 26Jun 26: 212 positionsJun 26Jul 26: 60 positionsJul 2660

Norwegian waters only, 01 Jul 2025 to 27 Jul 2026. A gap here means the vessel was not recorded in that area. It is not evidence that the vessel was idle, and not evidence that a transponder was switched off. Voyages elsewhere are outside this dataset.

Sources and how to read this

What this page is built on

Reporting years
1
Ranked by efficiency
no
Vessel particulars
5 of 5
Movement data
yes
Name history
none recorded
Photograph
none licensed
Sanctions record
none
Inspection record
none in US waters
Caveats that apply to every vessel page

EEOI above 100,000 is withheld. Those values come from returns where reported transport work is near zero, which makes the ratio meaningless rather than extreme. Median across the dataset is around 12.

Emission categories overlap. In the MRV return, emissions at berth are also counted inside the voyage legs, so the categories do not sum to the total. They are shown side by side rather than stacked for that reason.

Distance is derived, intensity is reported. The MRV return publishes CO₂ per nautical mile but not the distance itself, which is null in all 106,564 rows of the source. The distance column is therefore filled from the ranking step, which reconstructs it, and is blank for years where a vessel was not ranked. That is why a row can show an intensity without a distance.

Percentile is within type and year. It is the vessel's position among qualifying ships of the same type that year, where lower is more efficient. A blank means the vessel did not qualify for ranking that year.

Sister ships share a builder, a type and a build year within two years of this vessel. That holds hull and machinery roughly constant and leaves operation as the variable, which is why they are listed before nearest-by-tonnage.

Methane and nitrous oxide start in 2024. They were not reported before that period, so earlier years cannot be compared against them.

Technical efficiency is a design figure fixed at construction. A vessel can hold a good index and still emit heavily by sailing fast, waiting at anchor or carrying little.

Inspection records cover United States waters only. An empty record is not evidence of a clean history elsewhere.

Empty means unreported, never zero. Nothing here is modelled, estimated or interpolated. See the methodology.

Something wrong on this page? See corrections. We do not hold the source registers and cannot amend them, but we will fix anything we have got wrong in reproducing them.

Comparable vesselssister ships and nearest by tonnage